Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration Series Additional file
Love Demonstrated and Built up in Joy John 20:1-18 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2021-05-10 29:50 From Resurrection to Pentecost love-demonstrated-and-built-up-in-joy.pdf
Final Charge and Ascension Acts 1:1-11 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2021-05-03 38:45 From Resurrection to Pentecost final-charge-and-ascension.pdf
Jesus' Love Provides and Restores John 21:1-17 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2021-04-26 37:28 From Resurrection to Pentecost jesus-love-provides-and-restores.pdf
A Ressurrection Charge John 20:19-29 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2021-04-19 39:01 From Resurrection to Pentecost a-resurrection-charge.pdf
Beating Discouragement and Depression Luke 24:13-35 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2021-04-12 36:44 From Resurrection to Pentecost beating-discouragement-and-depression.pptx
Why do you Look for the Living Among the Dead Luke 24:1-9 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2021-04-05 34:10 From Resurrection to Pentecost why-do-you-look-for-the-living-among.pdf
Winning Over Tempataion Matthew 26:36-46 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2021-03-08 39:45 Jesus' Last Week winning-over-temptation.pdf
The Work of the Holy Spirit John 14:15-27 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2021-03-01 44:27 Jesus' Last Week the-work-of-the-holy-spirit.pdf
Leading in Humble Service John 13:1-17 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2021-02-22 40:44 Jesus' Last Week leading-in-humble-service.pdf
The New Command John 13:21-35 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2021-02-16 33:47 Jesus' Last Week
An Open Invitation John 12:19-33 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2021-02-09 45:22 Jesus' Last Week an-open-invitation.pdf
The Heart of Worship John 12:1-11 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2021-02-01 40:23 Jesus' Last Week the-heart-of-worship.pdf
No News is Bad News Part II Matthew 28:18-20 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2021-01-25 46:39 The Best News no-news-is-bad-news-part-ii.pdf
No News is Bad News Part I Romans 9:1-3 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2021-01-19 42:07 The Best News no-news-is-bad-news.pdf
A Thorough Investigation 1 Corinthians 15:1-4 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2021-01-11 44:26 The Best News a-thorough-investigation.pdf
Hot Off The Press Romans 1:16 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2021-01-04 34:37 The Best News hot-off-the-press.pdf
The Highest Christian Resolution Philippians 3:12-16 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2020-12-28 42:11 Christmas 2020 the-highest-christian-resolution.pdf
The Grace Gift Romans 11:6 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2020-12-21 35:22 Christmas 2020 the-grace-gift.pdf
The Reality of Faith Hebrews 11:1-6 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2020-12-07 42:40 Christmas 2020 the-reality-of-faith.pdf
Hope Against Hope Romans 4:18 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2020-11-30 35:48 Christmas 2020 hope-against-hope.pdf