Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration Series Additional file
In Trials, Remember Jesus Hebrews 12:1-3 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-08-13 31:21 Living in Victory in-trials-remember-jesus.pdf
Consider Yourself Dead to Sin Romans 6:8-14 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-08-06 41:50 Romans: The Road to Righteousness consider-yourself-dead-to-sin.pdf
The Sheer Joy of Trials James 1:1-4 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-08-06 35:22 Living in Victory the-sheer-joy-of-trials.pdf
Breaking the Power of Sin Romans 6:1-7 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-07-30 48:58 Romans: The Road to Righteousness breaking-the-power-of-sin.pdf
Follow Jesus Mark 8:34-38 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-07-30 40:44 Living in Victory follow-jesus.pdf
God's Super Gift in Christ Part II Romans 5:18-21 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-07-23 44:45 Romans: The Road to Righteousness god-s-super-gift-in-christ.pdf
Never Give Up Hebrews 12:1-3 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-07-23 39:01 Living in Victory never-give-up.pptx
God's Super Gift in Christ Romans 5:12-21 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-07-16 42:06 Romans: The Road to Righteousness god-s-super-gift-in-christ.pptx
Christian Discipline 1 Corinthians 9:24-27 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-07-16 42:39 Living in Victory christian-discipline.pdf
Reconciled Romans 5:5-11 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-06-11 47:20 Romans: The Road to Righteousness reconciled.pdf
This is My Body, My Blood 1 Corinthians 11:23-32 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-06-11 35:45
The Call to Arms Ephesians 6:14-18 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-06-07 41:43 Living in Victory the-call-to-arms.pdf
Stand Firm Ephesians 6:10-13 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-06-04 38:45 Living in Victory stand-firm.pdf
Benefits of Justification Romans 5:1-5 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-05-29 47:49 Romans: The Road to Righteousness benefits-of-justification.pdf
Believers Baptism Colossians 2:8-15 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-05-29 32:18 believers-baptism.pdf
A Living Sacrifice Romans 12:1-2 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-05-22 44:41 Living in Victory a-living-sacrifice.pdf
In Hope Against Hope He Believed Romans 4:17-25 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-04-30 45:47 Romans: The Road to Righteousness in-hope-against-hope-he-believed.pdf
Bear Fruit Galatians 5:22-26 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-04-30 48:33 Living in Victory bear-fruit.pdf
Walking by the Spirit Galatians 5:16-21 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-04-22 33:41 Living in Victory walking-by-the-spirit.pdf
Standing On The Promises Romans 4:13-16 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-04-16 47:45 Romans: The Road to Righteousness standing-on-the-promises.pdf