Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration Series Additional file
Never Give Up Hebrews 12:1-3 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-07-23 39:01 Living in Victory never-give-up.pptx
God's Super Gift in Christ Romans 5:12-21 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-07-16 42:06 Romans: The Road to Righteousness god-s-super-gift-in-christ.pptx
Christian Discipline 1 Corinthians 9:24-27 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-07-16 42:39 Living in Victory christian-discipline.pdf
Reconciled Romans 5:5-11 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-06-11 47:20 Romans: The Road to Righteousness reconciled.pdf
This is My Body, My Blood 1 Corinthians 11:23-32 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-06-11 35:45
The Call to Arms Ephesians 6:14-18 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-06-07 41:43 Living in Victory the-call-to-arms.pdf
Stand Firm Ephesians 6:10-13 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-06-04 38:45 Living in Victory stand-firm.pdf
Benefits of Justification Romans 5:1-5 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-05-29 47:49 Romans: The Road to Righteousness benefits-of-justification.pdf
Believers Baptism Colossians 2:8-15 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-05-29 32:18 believers-baptism.pdf
A Living Sacrifice Romans 12:1-2 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-05-22 44:41 Living in Victory a-living-sacrifice.pdf
In Hope Against Hope He Believed Romans 4:17-25 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-04-30 45:47 Romans: The Road to Righteousness in-hope-against-hope-he-believed.pdf
Bear Fruit Galatians 5:22-26 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-04-30 48:33 Living in Victory bear-fruit.pdf
Walking by the Spirit Galatians 5:16-21 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-04-22 33:41 Living in Victory walking-by-the-spirit.pdf
Standing On The Promises Romans 4:13-16 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-04-16 47:45 Romans: The Road to Righteousness standing-on-the-promises.pdf
Ten Things Satan Cannot Do 1 John 4:1-5 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-04-16 47:16 Living in Victory ten-things-satan-cannot-do.pdf
What Is Faith Hebrews 11:1-6 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-04-09 37:58 God Is Not Limited What-Is-Faith.pdf
He Arose Matthew 28:1-15 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-04-04 41:55 he-arose.pdf
Justification is Not Based on Religious Rites Romans 4:9-12 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-03-27 45:52 Romans: The Road to Righteousness justification-is-not-based-on-religious-rites.pdf
Little Faith and Leaven Matthew 16:5-12 Dr. Ken Terry, Pastor 2018-03-27 30:39 God Is Not Limited little-faith-and-leaven.pdf
The Fear Limits of Little Faith Matthew 14:22-33 Dr Ken Terry 2018-03-12 37:52 God Is Not Limited the-fear-limits-of-little-faith.pdf